An Evening Of Burlesque


An Evening Of Burlesque

NAUGHTY HAS NEVER BEEN SO NICE!

For the very first time ever – the biggest burlesque legends from around the world are united on one stage as Britain’s No1 burlesque show goes global.

It’s Vaudeville gone volatile: couture costumes, worldwide all-stars, an oh-so-steamy score and mind-boggling speciality acts explode onto the stage in the cheekiest show of the year.

For four fantastic years it has exposed thrilled theatregoers to the art of burlesque. Playing all of Britain’s No1 venues, the sizzling spectacular has single-handedly founded burlesque as a mainstream art form in the UK.

And that’s not to mention the international tours that have established An Evening of Burlesque as worldwide phenomenon!

Combining cutting-edge variety with razor-sharp wit and more West End burlesque beauties than ever before, An Evening of Burlesque is ready to write the next chapter in the history of burlesque…

Truly unique – no other show comes close to its twirling tassels and laugh-out-loud tomfoolery – this year welcomes an all-new suspender-snapping production!

As seen from Milan to Minsk, Zurich to St Petersburg, Helsinki to Verona, Dresden to Dessau. Packed full with all-stars from the four corners of the globe. Join a thrill-a-minute, fun-filled frolic into the bizarre world of burlesque and cutting-edge variety. . . we dare you to come!

DATEVENUEAREABOX OFFICEWEBSITE
Friday 5 December 2014 Burgess Hall St Ives 01480 388500 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 6 December 2014 The Secombe Theatre Sutton 020 8770 6990 Purchase Tickets Here
Thursday 18 December 2014 Congress Theatre Eastbourne 01323 412000 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 17 January 2015 Mercury Theatre Colchester 01206 573948 Purchase Tickets Here
Thursday 12 March 2015 William Aston Hall Wrexham 01978 293293 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 20 March 2015 Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth 0844 576 3000 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 21 March 2015 Black Friars Arts Centre Boston 01205 363108 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 28 March 2015 Cambridge Corn Exchange Cambridge 01223 357851 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 10 April 2015 Marlowe Theatre Canterbury 01227 787787 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 17 April 2015 New Victoria Theatre Woking 0844 871 7645 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 18 April 2015 Plymouth Pavilions Plymouth 0845 146 1460 Purchase Tickets Here
Thursday 23 April 2015 Town House Hamilton 01698 452 299 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 24 April 2015 Perth Concert Hall Perth 01738 621031 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 25 April 2015 Edinburgh Playhouse Edinburgh 0844 871 3014 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 29 April 2015 Cliffs Pavilion Westcliff-on-Sea 01702 351135 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 12 June 2015 Winter Gardens Margate 01843 292795 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 19 June 2015 The Brindley Runcorn 0151 907 8360 Purchase Tickets Here
Wednesday 24 June 2015 Queens Theatre Hornchurch 01708 443333 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 26 June 2015 Baths Hall Scunthorpe 0844 8542776 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 9 October 2015 Majestic Theatre Retford 01777 706866 Purchase Tickets Here
Saturday 10 October 2015 Kings Hall Beacon Hill 01227 374 188 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 16 October 2015 New Wimbledon Theatre London 0844 871 7646 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 30 October 2015 New Theatre Oxford 0844 871 3020 Purchase Tickets Here
Friday 4 December 2015 Martlets Hall Burgess Hill 01444 242888 Purchase Tickets Here
PROGRAMME MAY DIFFER FROM THAT SHOWN.

PROGRAMME MAY DIFFER FROM THAT SHOWN.

Interested in booking this show?